ARIZONA

Bill Gallagher
(480)513-3909
8426 E Shea Blvd
Scottsdale AZ 85260
drbillgallagher@yahoo.com

Harlan Sparer
(480)245-7894
5308 S Heather Drive
Tempe AZ 85283
drharlan@tempenonforce.com    


COLORADO

Debra Chance
303 604-6164
103 E Simpson Street
Lafayette CO 80026
drdebchance@gmail.com

Debra Chance
303 604-6164
1365 Kipling Str
Lakewood, CO 80215
drdebchance@gmail.com


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA 

Monterey / San Luis Obispo to Eureka - by ascending zip code

Douglas Mosher
(707) 965-0532
55 Angwin Plaza
Angwin CA 94508
drdoug@fcs.net

Bruce Heckard
(707)226-8683
1427 Jefferson St Suite A
Napa CA 94559
heckardchiropractic@gmail.com

Katie Griffin
831-234-6821
543 Frederick St
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
golfcartdan@mac.com

Masi Bayless
831-458-1940
543 Frederick St
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
DrMasiBayless@gmail.com
 

Masi Bayless satellite office at:
14107 Suite K Winchester Blvd
Los Gatos, CA 95032
DrMasiBayless@gmail.com


Pamela Lovell
805-434-2077
61 East 5th St.
Templeton, CA 93465
pamela.lovell@att.net

Jennifer Hawes
530-345-2544
14 Williamsburg Lane
Chico CA 95926
drhawes181@gmail.com

Peter Caroff
(916) 972-8450
5740 Windmill Way Suite 19
Carmichael CA 95608
pcaroff.dc@outlook.com

Nathan Cohen
(530)583-1609
3190 Fabian Way
Carnelian Bay CA 96140
nathan@cohenchiroclinic.com

Douglas Mosher
(707) 224-5789
925 Lincoln Ave
Napa CA 94558
drdoug@fcs.net

Lucia Owens
(925) 280-6500
2363 Boulevard Circle Ste 106
Walnut Creek CA 94595
doctor@drluciaowens.com

Barbara Lerner-Ramirez
(925)256-1211
1280 Boulevard Way # 207
Walnut Creek CA 94595
dr.blr@earthlink.net

Marla Lerner-Powers
(925)256-1211
1280 Boulevard Way # 207
Walnut Creek CA 94595
mlernerpowers@gmail.co

David Doan
(510)644-4425
2006 Dwight Way Suite 108
Berkeley CA 94704
ddoandc@comcast.net

Scott Phillips
510-644-4425
2006 Dwight Way #108
Berkeley CA 94704
drscott@drscottphillips.com

Martin Borge
(415)526-3808
1050 Northgate Dr Suite 350
San Rafael CA 94903
martinborgedc@yahoo.com

Ain Sweeney
831-458-1218
549 Frederick St
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
chiropractic@dr.co

 


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA 

Christopher John
(310)657-2292
239 S. La Cienega Blvd. #203
Beverly Hills CA 90211
President and Teacher of D.N.F.T.® Chiropractic
http://dnftchiropractic.com/about/
drjohn@nonforce.com

Alison Tunney
(310)392-1654
2901 Ocean Park Blvd., #207
Santa Monica CA90405
alisontunney@yahoo.com

Raphael Mattei
(323)573-5296
1911 N Lake Ave
Altadena CA91001
n8intelldoc@gmail.com

Janet Lake
(909)568-0600
363 S Indian Hill Blvd
Claremont CA 91711
janlakedc@verizon.net

Matthew Longwill
(805) 339-0050
2021 Sperry Ave., Suite 31
Ventura CA 93003
matthewlongwill@gmail.com

Alice Nelson
(805)962-4904
324-A East Carrillo St
Santa Barbara CA 93101
drsalicelinda@aol.com

Serena Singer
(805)899-1210
2941 De La Vina St
Santa Barbara CA 93105
ssingersb@hotmail.com

Robert Jeffrey
(310)826-5151
11611 San Vicente Blvd. #605
Brentwood CA 90049
drrobertjeffrey@hotmail.com



Morgan Turner
562-208-3592
1777N Bellflower Blvd, ste107
Long Beach, CA 90815
morgan.turner90@gmail.com

Nathan Cohen
855-612-4476
8813 Villa La Jolla Suite 2010
La Jolla CA 92037
nathan@cohenchiroclinic.com

Chrissi Vaughn
(818)363-8715
10660 White Oak Ave #210
Granada Hills CA 91344
docvaughn@verizon.net

Tracey Bleahu
310-463-8762
20501 Ventura Blvd Suite 102
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
drtbleahu@gmail.com

Linda Whitman
(805)962-4904
324-A East Carrillo St
Santa Barbara CA 93101
drsalicelinda@aol.com

 


UTAH

Jonathan Leusden
(435)612-0411
699 E South Temple Suite 202
Salt Lake City UT 84102
drleusden@gmail.com